Group Members

Jump to staff, international partners, master and bachelor students.

Staff

Giampiero Salvi (PI, WP2/6 Leader)

Professor (IES-NTNU) / Ass. Professor (KTH)
email: giampiero.salvi@ntnu.no

Torbjørn Svendsen (WP3 Leader)

Professor (IES-NTNU)
email: torbjorn.svendsen@ntnu.no

Ole Jakob Mengshoel

Professor (IDI - NTNU)
email: ole.j.mengshoel@ntnu.no

Pablo Ortiz (WP1 Leader)

Telenor Research
email: pablo.ortiz@telenor.com

Knut Kvale

Telenor Research
email: knut.kvale@telenor.com

Eirik Hoel-Hoiseth

Telenor Research
email: eirik.hoel-hoiseth@telenor.com

Jon Arild Olsen

Nationalbiblioteket
email: jon.olsen@nb.no

Per Erik Solberg (WP4 Leader)

Nationalbiblioteket
email: per.solberg@nb.no

Ingerid Dale

Nationalbiblioteket
email: ingerid.dale@nb.no

Egil Ljostad (WP5 Leader)

NRK
email: egil.ljostad@nrk.no

Oddbjørg Jin Bruun

NRK
email: oddbjorg.jin.bruun@nrk.no

Siri Antonsen

NRK
email: siri.antonsen@nrk.no

Maja Wettmark

NRK
email: maja.wettmark@nrk.no

Trym Holter

Open AI Lab
email: trym.holter@ntnu.no

Phoebe Parsons

PhD Student (NTNU)
email: phoebe.l.t.parsons@ntnu.no

Tollef Jorgensen

PhD Student (NTNU)
email: tollef.jorgensen@ntnu.no

International Partners

Marco Sabato Siniscalchi

Professor (Kore University of Enna, Italy)
email: marco.siniscalchi@unikore.it

Master and Bachelor Students

Solveig Reppen Lunde (Master Student)

Title of the Thesis: Norwegian Dialect Analysis and Recognition
email: solverl@stud.ntnu.no
Supervisor(s): Giampiero Salvi / Pablo Ortiz
Year: 2021

Kristian Stensgård (Master Student)

Title of the Thesis: End-to-end attention-based automatic speech recognition
email: krstensg@stud.ntnu.no
Supervisor(s): Giampiero Salvi / Pablo Ortiz
Year: 2021

Former visitors, BSc/ MSc students

Visitors

Master students

Bachelor Students